CONSENT-BASED LOCATION SHARING
Share your location.
On your terms.
Your browser will ask for permission only after you choose to start. Sharing stops when you stop it, close this page, or after 30 minutes of inactivity.
Location sharing is off.
This page cannot track your phone after the browser closes. You can revoke browser permission any time in your device settings.